Geopolitica siglo XXI por saturno
[Ayer a las 17:32:51]

A brave new world: La sociedad por venir por Cadavre Exquis
[Abril 17, 2024, 21:01:31 pm]

XTE-Central 2024 : El opio del pueblo por saturno
[Abril 17, 2024, 00:57:26 am]

XTE-Central 2023-24 : La doma del burro por saturno
[Abril 16, 2024, 15:22:39 pm]

Autor Tema: [ENG] Una Matrioska de burbujas?  (Leído 11806 veces)

FMA

• Desorientado
  • Gracias
  • -Dadas: 13
  • -Recibidas: 35
  • Nivel: 1
  • FMA Sin influencia
    • Ver Perfil
[ENG] Una Matrioska de burbujas?
« en: Mayo 21, 2013, 17:56:40 pm »
Greetings everybody,

I must first excuse myself because I don’t speak Spanish and therefore I hope everyone to understand and have grace on me. I really wish that someone could help me, indifferently from the language we’d use. My name is Fabrizio and I’m an Italian student of Architecture, currently in Erasmus (someone could say “during the crisis?” whereas I would say “because of the crisis”) in Germany. Yes, Germany, and that’s the motivation for which I opened this post. Obeying to their strict sense of research and inquiry, German people, and particularly academics, have given themselves the task to map the crisis and to understand its dynamics. I was given the task to ‘map’ the crisis of Spain, even though in Italy there’s a strong crisis as well, although it’s deeper into the differences in the Country and also caused by the substantial fractures that have always, from the end of the last war (…) made Italy a contradictory and by traits difficult Country to understand at all (even for its citizens).